Removes all EXIF data from an image. If image contains no EXIF data, the image will be unreadable/destroyed.
Image will be deleted from the system 10 minutes after it is created (More than enough time to be downloaded). Make sure to download immediately using (Click to locate & highlight green)
Image with EXIF data is never saved, only scrubbed image is save (For the 10 minutes).